My great blog discovery!

I stumbled upon an awesome food blog today.  It kept me captivated for hours.  I’m fairly certain any good foodie already knows about it (shame on me for JUST learning about it).  It’s called TasteSpottinga food blog for food blogsIt’s essentially a big online library of the thousands of food blogs out there.  You go to the site and you can just browse the thousands of pictures of food…and if something looks good, click on it – and you will be directed to the blog that the recipe is featured on.  Or, search for a specific recipe – and voila’ – pages of pictures with accompanying links. 

image

I’ve already bookmarked tons of recipes that I want to make (some will have to wait until I’m back in a regular kitchen) that I found using TasteSpottingSo exciting!!

Here are just a few delectable recipes I discovered and want to make:

Minor warning: The unfortunate drawback to killing time perusing a food blog is non-stop hunger pains…even AFTER a big lunch.  :-) 

Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 24 other followers

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

