This %!#@ is bananas…B-A-N-A-N-A-S!

I know…I’m blogging about bananas again.  But, seriously – this is my new FAVORITE thing!!! 

Last week, I made the frozen banana-peanut butter-chocolate chip milkshake.  I did not deter from the recipe.  And it was DELICIOUS!!

But why stop there?  Tonight’s creation: Frozen banana-peanut butter-OREO milkshake.  Did you catch the difference?  It’s slight…but oh so yummy! 

While unbelievable to those who know me, I have somehow managed to not devour save one sleeve of Oreo cookies from the massive Costco-size box that I purchased…way back in September!!  Self-control at its finest!

Simply, substitute four-ish Oreo cookies for the chocolate chips…blend, blend, blend…and delicious awesomeness in a glass awaits you.  Now, what are you waiting for?!!

oreo banana milkshake2

Who says I don’t share? oreo banana milkshake Lick me. Love me. 🙂

2 Responses to “This %!#@ is bananas…B-A-N-A-N-A-S!”


  1. 1 Mom March 31, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Is there a glut of bananas, or did you find that frozen ones make good shakes? Try adding blueberries, or strawberries, or raspberries to the bananas if available…yummy!


  1. 1 Fridge fiasco « Much Ado About Lisa Trackback on May 2, 2010 at 2:04 am

Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Archives


