The sound of silence

Hi folks.  I know, I know…my blogging has come to a halt – big time.  In my defense, I did get married (yay!) and I ended my last couple of days in Hawaii…being sick!  And I’m still sick. 

So…needless to say, I haven’t had much energy to do much since we’ve gotten home.  I’m barely making it through a whole day of work.  On the bright side, married life has been WONDERFUL!  Micah has been so amazing – taking care of me, fixing dinners, cleaning up, etc. 

I promise to write some recaps from our wedding when I can get around to it.  But just know that we had THE time of our lives.  It was the most perfect day and an absolute fun and awesome wedding.  We are so happy with how everything turned out and wouldn’t change a thing.  You know it’s a good wedding when you get several comments from your guests of “this was the best wedding ever.”  Smile

Hawaii_Wedding-1498

It’s official!!  Go Team Roonaka!!!

1 Response to “The sound of silence”


  1. 1 mrscummingsrx March 3, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Cute! Your blog will be there when you fall out of honeymoon phase 🙂 Congrats!!


Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Archives


