Say cheese!!!

Lucky me!  I got to Skype with my sis today and I was able to say hello to Isabella and the newest edition, Olivia (she’s two months old already!!!).  I was hoping Olivia would be awake, but nope…sleeping just like the other times.  But super adorable and cute still!

Video call snapshot 39

I took a Skype snapshot.  Look at those three little ladies. 

 

Video call snapshot 40

Oh…can’t forget Isabella’s baby doll. 

Surprisingly, Isabella knew who I was right away.  But it did take her a little bit of time to warm up to me…understandable since I am just a talking image on the computer.  She did open her arms and give “me” a hug.  Very cute.

29 Responses to “Say cheese!!!”


  1. 1 haku1234@aol.com April 15, 2011 at 2:21 am

    The three girls are soooooooo cute. Isabella is getting more beautiful each day; she’s changed since she was a baby and becoming her own person. The fourth baby doll also looks familiar 😛

  2. 2 Mom April 17, 2011 at 2:43 am

    What a precious trio! So nice of Isabella to show you her “baby”.Olivia looks so petite. Cute, cute, cute…

  3. 3 Hyunjoo May 20, 2011 at 6:28 am

    Olivia is so cute…she’s such a doll. And Isabell is also adorable. Your sis looks fine.

  4. 4 Sanora March 19, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    Hey there! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic job!

  5. 5 Outdoor Led Lighting March 31, 2013 at 7:20 pm

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. 6 credit card processing for medicinal marijuana dispensary April 26, 2013 at 4:20 pm

    There are several resources on the web that offers courses that
    are equipped with the needed info about written prescriptions and documentation for the use of
    medical merchant account for medicinal marijuana , medical medicinal marijuana merchant account therapy identification cards, patient evaluation, and of program a complete information about the federal laws.
    It may have some medicinal benefits for certain individuals
    and may be permitted in your state, but don’t expose yourself to this drug. You really can learn a lot by looking into the deeper, symbolic meaning your dreams have.

  7. 7 best skin lightening soap April 30, 2013 at 6:09 am

    Having a mixture of one teaspoon of water and fruit juices and increased intake
    of vegetables, fruits along with a skin bleaching cream for underarms
    small slit for prying the back off the phone.

  8. 8 buy a car online May 28, 2013 at 4:17 pm

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to make this type of excellent informative web site.

  9. 9 raspberry ketone diet meal plan June 1, 2013 at 9:28 pm

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem
    to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d
    post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon.
    Many thanks

  10. 10 A Highly Recommended SEO Company June 8, 2013 at 4:16 am

    These reports contain the SEO strategies that are implemented during that time period.
    The intention behind the Search Engine Optimisation professionals are.
    00 runs a game at the 2006 Classic and the manager is expected
    to once again use his basic pitching and defense approach.

  11. 11 web page June 21, 2013 at 6:08 am

    However, the most important things on which almost all
    of our activities rely are the home appliances.
    Where VPN is concerned, often the best VPN for Hulu, is onewhere you’ve paid for the service.
    We take pride in providing you clean service professionals who
    reach on scheduled time.

  12. 12 homepage June 28, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    Most people find online dating is an easy and pressure-free way to meet people.

    As an emotional issue, you may have painful regrets.
    Surely, you will get hurt by a sudden rejection as a result of
    these lies told by you.

  13. 13 irishdebs.ie June 28, 2013 at 4:02 pm

    When someone writes an article he/she retains
    the thought of a user in his/her brain that
    how a user can be aware of it. Therefore that’s why this paragraph is amazing. Thanks!

  14. 14 http://vegas4fixit91.blinkweb.com July 6, 2013 at 7:29 pm

    Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  15. 15 garcinia cambogia extract July 19, 2013 at 5:29 am

    Somebody necessarily help to make critically posts I would state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I surprised with the research you made to make this particular submit extraordinary.

    Excellent task!

  16. 16 this contact form July 22, 2013 at 11:35 am

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing abilities as well as with
    the structure to your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare
    to peer a great blog like this one these days..

  17. 17 kaftan for kids July 28, 2013 at 6:57 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right.

    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  18. 18 www.youtube.com August 6, 2013 at 5:00 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re working with?
    I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  19. 19 Desiree August 6, 2013 at 7:22 am

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and
    you’re just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here,
    really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  20. 20 Dominick September 2, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog!
    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about
    this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  21. 21 Yvette September 11, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon
    it 😉 I am going to return once again since I bookmarked it.
    Moey and freedom is the best way to change, may youu be rich and continue to help others.

  22. 22 Monty September 18, 2013 at 2:23 am

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask iff you ever have aany problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked aand I ended up losing many
    months oof hard work due to no bacdk up. Do you have any methods tto stop hackers?

  23. 23 woood flooring September 18, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it
    has pretty much the same page layout and design.

    Great choice of colors!

  24. 24 http://studentloanprocessors.com/ January 21, 2014 at 7:03 am

    Someone essentially assist to make seriously posts I might state.
    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
    particular submit incredible. Fantastic job!

  25. 25 Marketing Consultants For Attorneys March 1, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    More internet users mean more searches and more potential customers to target.

    2) You can go on to the Google keyword tool, and analysis on several
    key phrases that will support you emphasis on
    the proper clients in the virtual entire world.
    This would require you to have a look at their internet sites and identify any gaps.

  26. 26 Karol March 3, 2014 at 11:37 am

    Wow! I’m genuinely enjoying the design and style of your website.
    Are you using a custom theme or is this freely available to all individuals?
    If you don’t want to say the name of it out in the general public, please
    e-mail me at: karolleventhal@aol.com. I’d really like to get my hands on this template!
    Bless you.

  27. 27 Galtech Led Patio Umbrella June 8, 2014 at 3:22 am

    This willl be an expansion oof the modern world in different ways the furniture world also expanded as per moderrn requirement.

    If they are not affected galtech oleodinamiica hydraulic pump by the wind
    and rains. Most understand, of course, housing. Heat avsorbing colours should be avoided because
    patio umbrellas are budget friendly while providing extra protection from thhe vagaries of the weather can renderr ypur outdoor space.

  28. 28 Dianne June 18, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    Have you eger though aboout creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas
    you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would ejoy your
    work. If youu are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  29. 29 Dian August 5, 2014 at 5:10 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks


Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Archives


