Time for some updates

Hi all,

Yes, yes…I know.  It’s been a LOOOOOONG time since I’ve blogged about anything.   I have reasons…very good reasons…which of course, you’ll need to read my posts to find out why.

I’ll be updating all this week.  For now, this post will have to suffice.  Gotta run to Costco before the mad crowds build….you understand, right? 

1 Response to “Time for some updates”


  1. 1 Anonymous August 1, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I’ve been wondering myself since I’m sooooooo far away and haven’t heard from you guys…..of course cant’ call. could skype but you’re never on. Was Tera and girls in Seattle?


Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Archives


