1 more meat-filled day

It’s Aug. 30th.  Tomorrow, I start my inaugural 31 Day Challenge.  As a reminder, I’m going 31 days without eating any meat (technically, it’s 29 days since I’m giving myself two “cheat” days).  

I’m actually en route to Dallas, then LA this week.  So it’ll be interesting to see how I feel/do given that I’m eating on the road.  

Oh – and Micah did decide to join in this challenge.  However, rather than abstaining from meat – he has opted to say “NO” to chips (one of his all-time favorite snacks).  No potato chips, no tortilla chips, no Funyuns….for 31 days!

I’ll keep you posted on how we do!

 

0 Responses to “1 more meat-filled day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Archives


