Hello December!

Wow, what the hell happened to November?  I hardly had time to say a proper goodbye to the month that hosts my favorite holiday…Thanksgiving!

  • Micah and I had three Thanksgivings this year.  It was awesome.  Lots of yummy foods and leftovers!
  • November 30/1 day challenge is OVER.  As a reminder, I was to read a minimum of 10 min a day (pleasure-reading…from a book.  Not blogs, not newspapers, or magazines).  It was tough.  It was a busy busy month.  I did miss 2 days 😦  But I did finish 3.5 books.
  • Micah’s challenge was to eat oatmeal everyday of the month.  He successfully did it!
  • As for my December challenge, I’m going to try and blog at least 5 days out of the week. That means a min of 20 posts.  Mind you, they may be random, short, or hold very little blog-value…but a post is a post!  It will be a good chance to do some fun posts about our wedding…that lil’ ol event that happened WAY back in February.
  • P.S. I’m currently at 483 posts!
0 Responses to “Hello December!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Archives


