My favorite superhero

Micah and I saw The Avengers movie when it first came out a few weeks ago. It was great! Micah’s always been a bit of superhero junkie. Apparently, he really felt inspired.

IMG_0191

I know, I shouldn’t be revealing the true identify of a superhero. So, please keep this secret. Smile

IMG_0190

I was lucky enough to snag a picture with this masked avenger.

IMG_0192

Our hero! Fighting crime…or handing out gum – both are very important to society.

So this was really for a work thing. They had asked Micah to dress up as Captain America, along with a number of other people who dressed up as other Avenger characters. I never quite saw the connection, but still – people loved it, even the little kids who happened to see him and wanted to their picture next to this superhero. Awwww.

4 Responses to “My favorite superhero”


  1. 1 Anonymous June 6, 2012 at 12:32 am

    That is hilarious! Isabella wants to meet uncle America!

  2. 2 korean alphabet March 5, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    numerous websites for about a year and am
    nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  3. 3 yocetelenettoae@yahoo.com April 9, 2014 at 4:38 am

    In a symptom, state the reason why you’re writing the article. Satirical writing is incredibly persuasive and opinonated, so when reading one further draft, make sure which you can feel a pull of persuasion. http://cort.as/8IPQ


  1. 1 Kursi Trackback on November 13, 2017 at 4:51 pm

Leave a comment




Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other subscribers

Archives