An awesome housewarming gift

Our friends Vann and Naomi gave us such a cute and clever housewarming present. It was so cute, I had to share.

housewarming gift

First, Naomi made an adorable homemade card. And with it, came a basket filled with a special blend of applewood, smoked salt. A delicious loaf of cheesy bread from the farmer’s market. And a little dustpan with broom.

You can read in the card what each item symbolizes.

We totally love it!!

3 Responses to “An awesome housewarming gift”


  1. 2 Click this August 8, 2013 at 8:57 am

    I got this website from my friend who informed
    me regarding this web page and at the moment this time I am
    browsing this web site and reading very informative content at this place.


  1. 1 Testostorm Reviews Trackback on February 6, 2015 at 8:16 pm

Leave a comment




Where in the world…

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other subscribers

Archives